在PIC,我们致力于帮助客户成功。

我们的目标是使我们的客户成为全球最成功的猪肉生产企业。高品质的基因是这一成功的基石。为此,我们一直专注于应用最前沿的创新技术引领遗传改良,通过全球高生物安全的供应链体系向客户传递最新的基因,并提供一线的技术服务帮助客户农场充分发挥PIC种猪的遗传潜力。PIC努力确保客户能向他们所在的市场乃至全球消费者提供出色的产品。

在PIC,我们对经济性状进行选育,从而奠定了养猪盈利的基础。我们全球资深的技术支持团队将向您分享其对生产管理的洞察和经验证的管理实践经验,以帮助您的猪只充分发挥其遗传潜力。

PIC的母公司是Genus plc,位于英国。Genus的愿景是“引领动物育种,改善人类营养”,致力于向肉牛、奶牛和猪肉生产企业提供优质的种畜,为消费者生产可负担和富有营养的动物蛋白。

经过多年对猪的遗传改良的实践,PIC已成为猪育种领域最值得信赖的领导者,业务遍布全球超过40个国家。

持续帮助客户成功

托什农场(Tosh Farms)与PIC的合作始于1994年。点击查看他们的农场体系以及PIC是如何在这些年帮助他们取得最大的成功。

PIC & Tosh Farms

持续改善合作关系

我们重视客户的需求,并努力建立良好的合作关系,获得共赢。

PIC客户感言

PIC的种猪使得我们能够为消费者和屠宰加工企业提供他们所需要的、性价比更高的产品。

-蒂姆·施瓦兹(Tim Schwartz), 施瓦兹农场, 美国

At PIC, we are committed to our customers’ success.

Our goal is to enable customers to become the most successful pork producers in the world. High quality genetics form the basis for success. That’s why we focus on using the latest innovations to drive genetic improvement, a global bio-secure supply systems to deliver the genetics to producers, and on-farm technical services to help producers realize the value from the genetics. PIC is committed to ensuring that producers can deliver outstanding products to their market — and to the world’s consumers.

At PIC, we select for commercially relevant traits that create the foundation for profitable production. Our experienced global technical team can share production insights, proven management practices and strategies to help your pigs reach their potential.

PIC is the swine division of Genus plc, a British-based company with the mission to pioneer animal genetic improvement to help nourish the world. Genus strives to provide beef, dairy and pork producers with superior breeding stock to enable the production of affordable and nutritious animal protein for consumers.

Pioneering genetic improvements in pigs over the years has established PIC as the leading and most reliable swine genetics company with operations in over 40 countries across the globe.

Never Stop Improving Your Success

Tosh Farms has been a PIC customer since 1994. Take a look inside their system and see how PIC has worked to maximize their success over the years.

PIC & Tosh Farms

Never Stop Improving Our Relationships

We value our customers and work hard to build good relationships, so that we can succeed together.

PIC Customer Testimonials

The genetics PIC brings to the table allows us to make sure we can deliver a product to the consumer and to the packer that they desire, in a cost efficient manner.

-Tim Schwartz, Schwartz Farms, USA